Opening hours

Calendar

Period Opening time Closing time
April (working days) 09:00h 18:00h
April (weekends and holidays) 09:00h 19:00h
May to September 08:00h 20:00h
October to March 09:00h 17:00h

Days closed

Day
29 October 2018 (Monday)
30 October 2018 (Tuesday)
31 October 2018 (Wednesday)
05 November 2018 (Monday)
06 November 2018 (Tuesday)
07 November 2018 (Wednesday)
08 November 2018 (Thursday)
09 November 2018 (Friday)
12 November 2018 (Monday)
13 November 2018 (Tuesday)
14 November 2018 (Wednesday)
15 November 2018 (Thursday)
16 November 2018 (Friday)
19 November 2018 (Monday)
20 November 2018 (Tuesday)
21 November 2018 (Wednesday)
22 November 2018 (Thursday)
23 November 2018 (Friday)
26 November 2018 (Monday)
27 November 2018 (Tuesday)
28 November 2018 (Wednesday)
29 November 2018 (Thursday)
30 November 2018 (Friday)